The Red Day

Comic Archive

# Title Date Released Comments
Prologue
1 Walking out of the woods 1 Sunday, February 12, 2017 1 Comments
2 Walking out of the woods 2 Monday, February 13, 2017 0 Comments
3 Walking out of the woods 3 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 0 Comments
4 Walking out of the woods 4 Monday, February 20, 2017 0 Comments
5 Walking out of the woods 5 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 0 Comments
6 Walking out of the woods 6 Friday, February 24, 2017 0 Comments
7 Walking out of the woods 7 Thursday, March 2, 2017 0 Comments
8 Walking out of the woods 8 Monday, March 6, 2017 0 Comments
9 Walking out of the woods 9 Thursday, March 9, 2017 4 Comments
10 Walking out of the woods 10 Monday, March 13, 2017 2 Comments
11 Walking out of the woods 11 Thursday, March 16, 2017 0 Comments
12 Walking out of the woods 12 Monday, March 20, 2017 0 Comments
13 Walking out of the woods 13 Friday, March 24, 2017 0 Comments
14 Journal 1 Monday, March 27, 2017 1 Comments
Chapter 01
15 The Dawn 1 Thursday, March 30, 2017 0 Comments
16 The Dawn 2 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 0 Comments
17 The Dawn 3 Monday, April 10, 2017 0 Comments
18 The Dawn 4 Saturday, April 22, 2017 1 Comments
19 The Dawn 5 Sunday, April 30, 2017 2 Comments
20 The Dawn 6 Saturday, June 17, 2017 1 Comments
21 The Dawn 7 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 0 Comments
22 The Dawn 8 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 0 Comments
23 The Dawn 9 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 0 Comments
24 The Dawn 10 Thursday, August 10, 2017 1 Comments